Staff

Staff

Meet the staff at Vineyard Northwest!

Sarah Anderson : Children's Ministry Pastor
Sarah Anderson
Children's Ministry Pastor sarah@vcnw.org
Alexandria Hardy : Kidz Jam Coordinator
Alexandria Hardy
Kidz Jam Coordinator alexandria@vcnw.org
Micah Turbo : Associate Pastor
Micah Turbo
Associate Pastor micah@vcnw.org
Jordan Pelphrey : Youth Pastor
Jordan Pelphrey
Youth Pastor jordan@vcnw.org
Derri Turnbo : Worship Associate
Derri Turnbo
Worship Associate derri@vcnw.org
Tyler Brown : Worship Leader
Tyler Brown
Worship Leader tyler@vcnw.org
Al Cebulskie : Facilities Team
Al Cebulskie
Facilities Team al@vcnw.org
Jennifer Cochrane : House Group Staff
Jennifer Cochrane
House Group Staff jennifer@vcnw.org
Laurie Cochrane : Associate Pastor
Laurie Cochrane
Associate Pastor laurie@vcnw.org
Van Cochrane : Senior Pastor
Van Cochrane
Senior Pastor van@vcnw.org
Wilson Cochrane : House Group Staff
Wilson Cochrane
House Group Staff wilson@vcnw.org
Luke Haselmayer : House Group Staff
Luke Haselmayer
House Group Staff luke@vcnw.org
April Ingram : Children's Ministry Coordinator
April Ingram
Children's Ministry Coordinator april@vcnw.org
Alec Johnson : IT Coordinator
Alec Johnson
IT Coordinator alec@vcnw.org
Dave King : Associate Pastor
Dave King
Associate Pastor dave@vcnw.org
Leigh Marsh : Associate Pastor
Leigh Marsh
Associate Pastor leigh@vcnw.org
Amanda Richburg : House Group Staff
Amanda Richburg
House Group Staff amanda@vcnw.org
Dan Smoker : Facilities Team Leader
Dan Smoker
Facilities Team Leader dan@vcnw.org
Diane Summerville : Administrative Assistant
Diane Summerville
Administrative Assistant diane@vcnw.org