Staff

Staff

Staff

Meet the staff at Vineyard Northwest!

Diane Thoms : Children's Ministry Coordinator
Diane Thoms
Children's Ministry Coordinator diane@vcnw.org
Sarah Anderson : Children's Ministry Pastor
Sarah Anderson
Children's Ministry Pastor sarah@vcnw.org
Tyler Brown : Worship Pastor
Tyler Brown
Worship Pastor tyler@vcnw.org
Jennifer Cochrane : Ministry Assistant
Jennifer Cochrane
Ministry Assistant jennifer@vcnw.org
Laurie Cochrane : Co-Founding Pastor
Laurie Cochrane
Co-Founding Pastor laurie@vcnw.org
Van Cochrane : Senior Pastor
Van Cochrane
Senior Pastor van@vcnw.org
Wilson Cochrane : Executive Pastor
Wilson Cochrane
Executive Pastor wilson@vcnw.org
Micah Dawkins : Creative Producer
Micah Dawkins
Creative Producer micahd@vcnw.org
Celia Dewhurst : House Group Internship Director
Celia Dewhurst
House Group Internship Director celia@vcnw.org
Jenna Dawkins : Administrative Assistant
Jenna Dawkins
Administrative Assistant jenna@vcnw.org
Josh Gowins : Evangelism Coordinator
Josh Gowins
Evangelism Coordinator josh@vcnw.org
Jaime Haselmayer : Hospitality Director
Jaime Haselmayer
Hospitality Director jaime@vcnw.org
Luke Haselmayer : Executive Pastor
Luke Haselmayer
Executive Pastor luke@vcnw.org
April Ingram : Children's Ministry Coordinator
April Ingram
Children's Ministry Coordinator april@vcnw.org
Alec Johnson : Tech Coordinator
Alec Johnson
Tech Coordinator alec@vcnw.org
Amanda Patten : Executive Assistant
Amanda Patten
Executive Assistant amanda@vcnw.org
Jordan Pelphrey : Student Pastor
Jordan Pelphrey
Student Pastor jordan@vcnw.org
Dan Smoker : Facilities Director
Dan Smoker
Facilities Director dan@vcnw.org
Melodie Stormann : Ministry Assistant
Melodie Stormann
Ministry Assistant melodie@vcnw.org
Derri Turnbo : Worship Associate
Derri Turnbo
Worship Associate derri@vcnw.org
Micah Turnbo : Prophetic Ministry Pastor
Micah Turnbo
Prophetic Ministry Pastor micah@vcnw.org