Staff

Staff

Staff

Meet the staff at Vineyard Northwest!

Sarah Anderson : Children's Ministry Pastor
Sarah Anderson
Children's Ministry Pastor sarah@vcnw.org
Tyler Brown : Worship Leader
Tyler Brown
Worship Leader tyler@vcnw.org
Al Cebulskie : Facilities Team
Al Cebulskie
Facilities Team al@vcnw.org
Jennifer Cochrane : Classes Admin
Jennifer Cochrane
Classes Admin jennifer@vcnw.org
Laurie Cochrane : Associate Pastor
Laurie Cochrane
Associate Pastor laurie@vcnw.org
Van Cochrane : Senior Pastor
Van Cochrane
Senior Pastor van@vcnw.org
Wilson Cochrane : Executive Pastor
Wilson Cochrane
Executive Pastor wilson@vcnw.org
Micah Dawkins : Visual Media
Micah Dawkins
Visual Media micahd@vcnw.org
Celia Ernst : Internship Staff
Celia Ernst
Internship Staff celia@vcnw.org
Jenna Froelich : Administrative Assistant
Jenna Froelich
Administrative Assistant jenna@vcnw.org
Josh Gowins : Evangelism Coordinator
Josh Gowins
Evangelism Coordinator josh@vcnw.org
Jaime Haselmayer : Hospitality Director
Jaime Haselmayer
Hospitality Director jaime@vcnw.org
Luke Haselmayer : Executive Pastor
Luke Haselmayer
Executive Pastor luke@vcnw.org
April Ingram : Children's Ministry Coordinator
April Ingram
Children's Ministry Coordinator april@vcnw.org
Alec Johnson : IT Coordinator
Alec Johnson
IT Coordinator alec@vcnw.org
Amanda Patten : Executive Assistant
Amanda Patten
Executive Assistant amanda@vcnw.org
Jordan Pelphrey : Student Pastor
Jordan Pelphrey
Student Pastor jordan@vcnw.org
Dan Smoker : Facilities Team Leader
Dan Smoker
Facilities Team Leader dan@vcnw.org
Melodie Stormann : Ministry Assistant
Melodie Stormann
Ministry Assistant melodie@vcnw.org
Derri Turnbo : Worship Associate
Derri Turnbo
Worship Associate derri@vcnw.org
Micah Turnbo : Associate Pastor
Micah Turnbo
Associate Pastor micah@vcnw.org